If you're on a paid plan trial that has expired and haven't entered a payment method before the trial end date, you'll automatically be downgraded to the free plan.  

Any functionality not available in the free tier will be disabled, such as teams and custom metrics.

For up to date information on our various plans, check out our pricing page.

Need more time to try out IOpipe's paid features?  Hit us up at support@iopipe.com or Slack.

Did this answer your question?